Sooner Still

goinghome

I am a bit leary to write this post as I do not ever discuss outside of my home prophesy or End Times spotlighting, as it is not something God has normally asked me to do.  I do pay attention to those who do prophesy when it aligns with scripture, as I welcome those in the body of Christ who are given the gift of discernment of coming times.  It is my passion to keep my heart focused in the present time of the final generation.  So please, don’t ask for more clarity than I give here.  I don’t pretend to be more than a humble servant, and only wish to share what was illuminated to me by the Holy Spirit.

Ok, here goes…

The speech trump gave in Saudi Arabia was about to begin, when the Holy Spirit prompted me to write down what I heard.  Never have I felt prompted to do it prior, so I grabbed a note pad and pen with baited breath … I’ve heard some interesting things from him leading up to this, but have never been instructed to log anything.

Before I continue, let me be clear.  I do not pass judgement on Donald Trump and his salvation. I don’t look to any leader at this time to be a sincere Christian.  I believe God is making chess moves (no different than throughout the history of the bible).  He is God, He is definitely in control. This is about what was said, not about the man who said it. It’s all spiritual warfare and I only wish to focus on what is being presented to us who are awake at a very exciting time.

So, I wrote down only the words which stood out and I leave them for you to pray and let the Holy Spirit speak them to your heart the truth of what He wants you to see… (I did put in parenthesis those that seemed to be delusion prepping outside of the obvious peace and safety lulling for the coming New World Order/Religion).

I will start with a scripture that was laid on my heart as the words progressed

Thessalonians 5:1-11 (KJV)

But of the times and the seasons, brethren, ye have no need that I write unto you.For yourselves know perfectly that the day of the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night.For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that that day should overtake you as a thief.Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness.Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober.For they that sleep sleep in the night; and they that be drunken are drunken in the night.But let us, who are of the day, be sober, putting on the breastplate of faith and love; and for an helmet, the hope of salvation.For God hath not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,10 Who died for us, that, whether we wake or sleep, we should live together with him.11 Wherefore comfort yourselves together, and edify one another, even as also ye do.

Here are the words that shouted to my heart in order of which I heard them:

New Chapter

Peace and Security

Security

New Spirit of optimism

Safety

Security

Blessed News

Security

Security

Security

Global Center (prepping)

Beginning of the end

Peace

Epic proportions

Egypt ancient heritage

Red Sea

Potential never been greater

Worship God

Judged (3 times… I just ticked count on the word rather than write it as said so not repeated directly 3 times but over the course of the speech).

Good

Evil

Seeds of destruction

Children of God

Insult to all that is Holy

Ancient soil

Drive them out of the churches

New approaches (Prepping)

Partnerships (Prepping)

Security

Confines of rigid thinking (feeling this is more about the prepping)

Allies who all share goals (same)

Peace

Security

Piety to evil

Soul condemned

Followers of all faiths (prepping)

Protecting equality (prepping)

Practice tolerance (prepping)

No matter their faith (prepping)

Join faiths (prepping)

Peace

Peace

Just

Righteous

Creation of this moment in history

Soul

Peace

Indifferent in presence of evil

Most honorable land

More suffering and despair

Birthplace of a new civilization (not sure if this is for the saints or for more prepping)

Parents who no longer worry or mourn (feels like eternity reference, but not sure)

Prosperity and peace

Just demands

 

And finally I kept feeling a pulling on current King Solomon’s name.  I felt it had significance to our time now as very deliberately significant.

 

So I leave you with the scripture that I came to that I will let you again pray and seek wisdom….

1 Kings 9:1-9(KJV)

And it came to pass, when Solomon had finished the building of the house of the Lord, and the king’s house, and all Solomon’s desire which he was pleased to do,That the Lord appeared to Solomon the second time, as he had appeared unto him at Gibeon.And the Lord said unto him, I have heard thy prayer and thy supplication, that thou hast made before me: I have hallowed this house, which thou hast built, to put my name there for ever; and mine eyes and mine heart shall be there perpetually.And if thou wilt walk before me, as David thy father walked, in integrity of heart, and in uprightness, to do according to all that I have commanded thee, and wilt keep my statutes and my judgments:Then I will establish the throne of thy kingdom upon Israel for ever, as I promised to David thy father, saying, There shall not fail thee a man upon the throne of Israel.But if ye shall at all turn from following me, ye or your children, and will not keep my commandments and my statutes which I have set before you, but go and serve other gods, and worship them:Then will I cut off Israel out of the land which I have given them; and this house, which I have hallowed for my name, will I cast out of my sight; and Israel shall be a proverb and a byword among all people:And at this house, which is high, every one that passeth by it shall be astonished, and shall hiss; and they shall say, Why hath the Lord done thus unto this land, and to this house?9 And they shall answer, Because they forsook the Lord their God, who brought forth their fathers out of the land of Egypt, and have taken hold upon other gods, and have worshipped them, and served them: therefore hath the Lord brought upon them all this evil.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

